you are my heart

Jag börjar nästan gråta när jag hör den här låten.
Hur kan en låt säga så mycket?

Turnaround
Every now and then I get a little bit lonely,
and you're never coming round
Turnaround
Every now and then I get a little bit nervous,
that the best of all the years have gone by.
Turnaround
Every now and then I get a little bit terrified,
and then I see the look in your eyes
And I need you now tonight,
And I need you more than ever,
And if you only hold me tight
We'll be holding on forever,
And we'll only be making it right,
I really need you tonight
Forever's gonna to start tonight 

Det är mycket jag inte kan få, men kanske ska man bara nöja sig med att man kan få hälften.
och inte ta det för givet, de personer man träffar, 
eller jag vet inte, man måste väl vara nöjd på något sätt.
Jag försöker vara det.

http://s148.photobucket.com/albums/s20/sahara_a/?action=view&current=Totaleclipseoftheheart.flv


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0